This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Theta Psi | Dartmouth College

Spring Appointed Positions

Activities Chair
Juli Montoya

Activities Council
Kaija Stern, Lara Balick & Jarely Lopez

Alumnae Relations Chair
Lara Balick

Formal Chairs
Vivian Jiang & Leah Hite

Haven & Memory Cafe Chair

Mariana Almeida

Housing Committee
Cara Cavanaugh, Natalie Knight & Diana Ge

Jock Chair
Jackie McInerney

Philanthropy Chair
Emily Chao & Emma Mouzon

Programming & Philanthropy Council
Rachel Inman, Mackenzie Kynoch & Rachel Chen

Pre-Rush Chair
Jade Yen

Senior Week Chair
Sarah Darwin

Social Chair

Katie Rad

Sustainability Chair
Alma Wang

Wellness Committee Chair
Sarah Adelman

Wellness Committee
Rachel Inman, Joan Kim & Ali Martin

AmaXing Challenge Chairs

Sarah Miller & Thuy-Vy Nguyen


Chapter News

HQ News