This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Theta Psi | Dartmouth College

Elected Officers

Philanthropy Chair

Beth Bloom

New Member Educators

Christina Curcelli, Alison Clarke & Allegra Codamon

Social Chairs

Gina Campanelli & Rachel Shatanof

Sara Topic

Inclusivity Chair
Natalie Chertoff

Academic Achievement Chair
Kate Dumanian

Leah Hite


Jackie Anders

Ritual Chair

Sophie D'Orchimont



Chapter News

HQ News